ENMO®hydro – additional modules

Plug-in ENMO® IT SEES – automatic alarm index

The optional plug-in, ENMO® IT SEES – a tool for the real-time detektion of accidents in water – extends again the funcion scope of ENMO®hydro. ENMO® IT SEES analyzes and evaluates collected data – classical water parameters and biomonitors – in terms of their »conspicuousness«.

Out of all conspicuous results with different severities, ENMO® IT SEES derives the so-called alarm index. Each conspicuous result increases the value of the alarm index by a value defined for each result individually. Once the defined thresholds are exceeded, ENMO® IT SEES generates a warning; in case that the highest threshold has been exceeded, the “alarm level” is reached. Dynamic detection procedures, such as double-sigma-test and Hinkley detector, allow for the fine detection of accidents in water – significantly reducing the possibility of a false alarm.

ENMO® IT SEES has been developed by bbe Moldaenke Kiel and the water quality monitoring network Hamburg, in the framework of the research and development project EASE – (transl.) Development of alarm criteria and accident measurement at measuring sites in the Elbe catchment area for the international alarm and hazard defence planning.

Make maintenance more efficient

  • You wish to maintain the components of your sites and record the maintenance procedures?
  • Should maintenance procedures be configured for each device individually?
  • You wish to fulfill high quality and flexibility requirements?
  • Dynamic maintenance workflows are important to you, as well as the minimizing of the administration effort?

The ENMO®hydro QM module with integrated maintenance component set fulfills all expectations and facilitates the accreditation and certification procedures. Single components can be compiled to a maintenance procedure without any programming knowledge. Maintenance workflows are defined in the form of maintenance templates in the corresponding worksheet. They serve as a procedure guide for devices of the same kind within a network. This way you define all necessary tasks and steps in a maintenance procedure.

Maintenance plans are the compilations of necessary maintenance properties and are created individually for each device (e.g. repetition intervals or dependencies). A maintenance plan is based on a particular maintenance template and references all data necessary for a single maintenance procedure.

Maintenance plans with/without interval

In case of maintenance with an interval, you define a planned maintenance with corresponding date/time which is then stored in the ENMO®hydro calendar. Once the first maintenance is completed, the next planned date is created, as defined in the referenced maintenance template. Maintenance plans without intervals are created manually, only once, and performed individually on the specified date. If maintenance has not been performed on the planned date, a notification is automatically issued and sent to the person responsible (via the ENMO®hydro integrated notification system).

Maintenance can be performed for online and offline devices. In first case, the system reads out the result(s) directly from the device; in latter case, the user reads the necessary data and enters it in the foreseen fields of the maintenance mask.

Thanks to the dynamic design of the maintenance workflow, you can also pause maintenance or skip or repeat single tasks. Each step is recorded. Particular events in the framework of the maintenance are also automatically logged in the system. Manual additions are possible – e.g. access to SOPs or other documents (such as manuals etc.) during maintenance. You can also define logs as a maintenance step, so it is performed automatically during maintenance (e.g. adding a comment).

Control charts

Control charts are kept for each device/sensor. Data is collected during maintenance. Results are automatically evaluated in a control chart (e.g. triggering a repetition after an out-of-control-situation arises etc.).

The most important information and steps of a maintenance procedure are kept and managed in the following ENMO®hydro worksheets: SOP, Control charts, Laboratory chemicals (for the management of reference standards and calibration solutions), Maintenance plans and Maintenance templates.

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons

ENMO®hydro – Zusatzmodule

Das Plug-in ENMO® IT SEES – Automatische Alarmindex-Erstellung

Das optional lieferbare Plug-in, ENMO® IT SEES – ein Tool zur Echtzeit-Detektion auffälliger Gewässerzustände – erweitert noch einmal deutlich die Funktionalität von ENMO®hydro. ENMO® IT SEES analysiert und bewertet eingespeiste Datensätze – klassische Gewässerparameter und Biomonitore – im Hinblick darauf, ob sie das Kriterium der »Auffälligkeit« erfüllen.

Aus allen Auffälligkeiten mit unterschiedlichen Gewichtungen, ermittelt ENMO® IT SEES den Alarmindex. Dabei erhöht jede Auffälligkeit den Wert des Alarmindexes um einen, für die jeweilige Messgröße festgelegten, Wert. Werden definierte Schwellen überschritten, generiert ENMO® IT SEES eine Warnung; bei Überschreitung der höchsten Schwelle wird die »Meldestufe« erreicht. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen dynamische Erkennungsverfahren, wie Doppelsigmatest und Hinkley-Detektor, eine feinfühlige Erkennung von Auffälligkeiten im Gewässer – und reduzieren so auch signifikant die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Fehlalarms.

Entwickelt wurde ENMO® IT SEES von bbe Moldaenke, Kiel und dem Wassergütemessnetz Hamburg im Rahmen des Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojektes EASE – Entwicklung von Alarmkriterien und Störfallmessung in Messstationen im Elbeeinzugsgebiet für die internationale Gefahrenabwehrplanung.

So effektivieren Sie Wartungen

  • Sie möchten die Bauteile Ihrer Stationen effektiv warten und alle Wartungsvorgänge protokollieren?
  • Wartungen sollen individuell an die jeweiligen Prüfmittel angepasst werden?
  • Sie möchten Ihre hohen Ansprüche an Qualität und Flexibilität durchsetzen?
  • Dynamische Wartungsworkflows sind Ihnen ebenso wichtig wie die Minimierung des Verwaltungsaufwandes?

Das ENMO®hydro QM-Modul, mit integriertem Wartungs-„Baukasten“, erfüllt alle Erwartungen und erleichtert darüber hinaus Akkreditierungs- und Zertifizierungsabläufe. Die einzelnen Bausteine lassen sich auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse zu einer Wartung zusammenfügen. Wartungsworkflows werden in Form von Wartungsvorlagen im gleichnamigen Arbeitsblatt definiert. Sie dienen als Durchführungsvorschrift für gleichartige Prüfmittel innerhalb eines Messnetzes. Auf deise Weise legt man in Wartungsvorlagen sowohl die nötigen Aufgaben, als auch die einzelnen Schritte einer Wartung fest.

Wartungspläne, weiterhin, fassen die notwendigen Wartungseigenschaften für ein konkretes Prüfmittel zusammen (z. B. Wiederholungsintervalle oder Zuständigkeiten). Ein Wartungsplan beruht meist auf einer bestimmten Wartungsvorlage und referenziert alle in einem Wartungszusammenhang erforderlichen Daten.

(Bild1: ENMO Client – Wartungsvorlagen) (Bild 2: ENMO Client – Wartungspläne) (Bild 3: ENMO Client – SOP)

Wartungspläne mit/ohne Rhythmus

In diesem Fall, wird sofort mit der Erzeugung des Plans eine Planwartung mit einem dazugehörigen Termin im ENMO®hydro Terminkalender angelegt. Mit dem Abschluss des Wartungsvorgangs, wird sofort die nächste geplante Wartung unter Verwendung der referenzierten Wartungsvorlage erzeugt und im Terminkalender verwaltet. Wartungspläne ohne Rhythmus werden manuell angelegt und einmalig am festgelegten Termin durchgeführt. Werden Wartungen nicht termingerecht durchgeführt, erfolgt automatisch eine Benachrichtigung der verantwortlichen Person über das in ENMO®hydro integrierte Benachrichtigungssystem.

Es sind sowohl Wartungen von Online-, als auch von Offline-Geräten möglich. Bei Online-Geräten liest das System den Messwert direkt vom Messgerät aus. Bei Offline-Geräten ist der Benutzer für das Ablesen und Eintragen des Messwertes in ein Eingabefeld zuständig.

Die dynamische Gestaltung der Wartungsworkflows gestattet die Unterbrechung einer Wartung, sowie das Überspringen oder Wiederholen einzelner Aufgaben. Jeder durchgeführte Schritt wird protokolliert. Besondere Ereignisse im Rahmen einer Wartung werden ebenfalls automatisch im Logbuch erfasst. Manuelle Ergänzungen sind ebenso möglich, wie der Zugriff auf SOPs und andere Dokumente (z. B. Bedienungsanleitungen) während der Wartung. Zusätzlich kann man Logbucheinträge auch als eigenen Wartungsschritt, mit der Erfassung eines Kommentars, definieren.

Kontrollkarten

Für jedes Messgerät / jeden Sensor werden Kontrollkarten geführt. Die Dateneingabe in die Kontrollkarten erfolgt während des Wartungsvorgangs. Es erfolgt automatisch eine Interpretation der Bewertung des Messwertes in der jeweiligen Kontrollkarte (z. B. Initiierung einer Wiederholung nach dem Auftreten einer Außer-Kontroll-Situation o.ä.).

Die wichtigsten Inhalte und Schritte einer Wartung werden in den ENMO®hydro Arbeitsblättern SOP, Kontrollkarten, Laborchemikalien (verwaltet die Referenzstandards und Kalibrierlösungen) und den Wartungsarbeitsblättern Wartungspläne bzw. Wartungsvorlagen erfasst und bearbeitet.

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons