About us

As a member of GUS Group, Blomesystem GmbH provides laboratory information management systems (LIMS) for midsize companies, globally acting groups and control authorities on federal and state levels. Based on the experience of more than 35 years in the area of LIMS development and implementation, we provide cross-industry and individual solutions which include all functions and features necessary for the daily work of professional laboratories.

With its companies GUS Deutschland GmbH, GUS Schweiz AG and GUS Nordic ApS in Denmark, GUS Group provides the GUS-OS Suite – a state-of-the-art, web-based ERP business solution for process industry (pharma, medical technology, chemical industry, cosmetics, food) and logistics. SOPRA EDV-Informationssysteme GmbH is specialized in integrated software solutions and cloud services for dairy industry and food and beverages sector. K+H Software GmbH & Co. KG offers the GUS clients a considerable solution portfolio in finance area, as well as assets and cost accounting.

More than 280 employees work for GUS Group.

Contact persons

Gera

CEO
Kristin Schumann
CEO
Phone: +49 365 527878 10
E-Mail: kristin.schumann@blomesystem.com
Head of Projects Team
Jana Gaubitz-Henschel
Head of Projects Team
Phone: +49 365 527878 22
E-Mail: jana.gaubitz-henschel@blomesystem.com
Sales

Ronald Stöhr
Sales
Phone: +49 365 527878 53
E-Mail: ronald.stoehr@blomesystem.com

Jovana Nastasijevic
Sales/Marketing
Phone: +49 365 527878 51
E-Mail: jovana.nastasijevic@blomesystem.com

Office
Andrea Schurig
Office
Phone: +49 365 527878 11
E-Mail: andrea.schurig@blomesystem.com

Wiehl

Location manager
Michael Dohr
Location manager
Phone: +49 2261 91553 50
E-Mail: michael.dohr@blomesystem.com
Head of Project Team
Michael Kuhn
Head of Project Team
Phone: +49 2261 91553 41
E-Mail: michael.kuhn@blomesystem.com
Sales
Jörg Kraus
Sales
Phone: +49 2261 91553 0
E-Mail: joerg.kraus@blomesystem.com
Office
Sylvia Schneider
Office
Phone: +49 2261 91553 10
E-Mail: sylvia.schneider@blomesystem.com
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons