About us

 

Blomesystem GmbH is an expert in the area of the development and implementation of laboratory information management systems (LIMS). More than 30 years of experience make us a reliable partner with a comprehensive know-how. The best evidence are more than 20.000 licenses by now in various areas — global players, but also numerous regulatory authorities of federal states and the federal government and mid-size businesses. Our vast product range includes laboratory information management systems LABbase® and readyLIMS®, as well as ENMO®hydro, a software system for the automated environment monitoring. The development of flexible, customizable individual solutions is also part of our product portfolio. This way we already developed applications for the area of genetic analysis and the implementation of the European Water Framework Directive.

Contact persons

Gera

CEO
Kristin Schumann
CEO
Phone: +49 365 527878 10
E-Mail: kristin.schumann@blomesystem.com
Head of Projects Team
Jana Gaubitz-Henschel
Head of Projects Team
Phone: +49 365 527878 22
E-Mail: jana.gaubitz-henschel@blomesystem.com
Sales
Jovana Nastasijevic
Sales/Marketing
Phone: +49 365 527878 00
E-Mail: jovana.nastasijevic@blomesystem.com
Office
Andrea Schurig
Office
Phone: +49 365 527878 11
E-Mail: andrea.schurig@blomesystem.com

Wiehl

Location manager
Michael Dohr
Location manager
Phone: +49 2261 91553 50
E-Mail: michael.dohr@blomesystem.com
Head of Project Team
Michael Kuhn
Head of Project Team
Phone: +49 2261 91553 41
E-Mail: michael.kuhn@blomesystem.com
Sales
Jörg Kraus
Sales
Phone: +49 2261 91553 0
E-Mail: joerg.kraus@blomesystem.com
Office
Sylvia Schneider
Office
Phone: +49 2261 91553 10
E-Mail: sylvia.schneider@blomesystem.com
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons