ENMO®hydro – it flows

ENMO®hydro represents the latest development in terms of dynamic, continuous and automated water monitoring. It significantly contributes to the early detection of accidents or pollutions and the evaluation of risk potentials. Its special functions for the management of all water-monitoring-relevant workflows and options for the evaluation, export and presentation of data make ENMO®hydro a unique solution in the world of water monitoring.

This software system efficiently controls automated water quality monitoring networks. The new development takes the automatic water monitoring to another level: ENMO®hydro takes advantage of the last 20 years of experience and offers new possibilities in an innovative software environment.

The function scope of the 100 % web-based multi-tier-system includes among others the workflows for automated event sampling and quality control, the management and control of the equipment in measuring sites, numerous options for data evaluation, display and export, as well as the reporting system. ENMO®hydro also fulfills the requirements for a certification according to DIN EN ISO 17025.

Technical data
  • 100% web-based solution
  • Quality control (explicitly determining all relevant standards)
  • Multi-tier architecture
  • Multilingual GUI
  • Modular and scalable
  • Dynamically configurable building-block-system
  • Appointment management with reminders
  • OPC technology for device connection (supported by standard industrial bus systems)
  • Display of device trees
  • SOP and document management
  • Comprehensive statistical functions
  • Comprehensive device status recording
  • Automatic multi-selections (provision of several reports per single click)
  • Storing predefined selections
  • Crystal Reports support
  • Up-to-date, intuitive GUI
  • Preconfigured user roles (technical staff/maintenance, evaluation staff)
  • ITsees connection
  • Partners: Microsoft, Oracle, SAP
  • Drift correction
  • Calibration
  • Real-time query of device data
  • Alarm index
  • Notification per SMS or e-mail in case of an alarm
  • Simple data compression
  • Comprehensive graphic evaluation and comparison of various results (parameters, time, locations, compressions)
  • High-quality graphic export
  • Extensive modification options for graphic designs

Multi-tier-system

ENMO®hydro consists of three components: ENMO® Site, ENMO® Server and ENMO® Client. To read more, click on the corresponding tab.

ENMO® Site continuously collects results, status and error messages from the measuring systems connected in each of the monitoring sites. The computers located in an ENMO® Site store this data temporarily, in order to be transmitted further to the ENMO® Server via Internet. Optionally available plug-in ENMO® IT SEES evaluates the data in terms of their “normality” and automatically creates the so-called alarm index (if there are any abnormalities), which allows a quick evaluation of the current water situation.
Results and status messages of all measuring sites are collected in a measuring network center and stored in an Oracle database. ENMO® Server immediately evaluates the input data – if the alarm index indicates a suspicious water status, the staff in charge will be promptly notified via SMS and/or e-mail. The notification system also triggers a predefined workflow for automatic event sampling in all measuring sites.

Perfect overview – data evaluation with ENMO® Client

  • Free zoom levels
  • Display of graphics and tables on the same screen
  • Layout functions are easy to reach using context menu
  • Fully customizable layout – also to be stored as preset
  • Simultaneous opening and overlapping of several data records
  • Sliding average values with own intervals
  • Scalable axes when displaying different values
  • Numerous options for the export of vector graphics, bitmaps and Excel documents

With the help of the modern, intuitive interface ENMO® Client you can display, compare, evaluate and validate the data collected – there’s a variety of tools you can use.

With little effort, the Client can be so configured as to allow each employee to get an overview of all parameters necessary for the evaluation of water quality, as quickly as possible. Using the Client you can also manage the equipment, master data, access authorization and the schedule including maintenance routine. In order to present the data collected as easily as possible, ENMO® Client also offers the export of vector graphics, Excel documents and bitmap graphics – keeping the layout intact.

 

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons

ENMO®hydro – Alles im Fluss

ENMO®hydro steht für die neuesten Entwicklungen der dynamischen, kontinuierlichen und automatisierten Gewässerüberwachung und leistet somit einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Früherkennung von Havarien oder Unfällen sowie zur Abschätzung von Gefahrenpotentialen. In der Abbildung aller für die Gewässerüberwachung relevanten Workflows wie auch in den Möglichkeiten für Datenauswertung, -export und -darstellung geht ENMO®hydro weit über das hinaus, was andere Wettbewerber leisten.

ENMO®hydro ist ein Softwaresystem zur effizienten Steuerung automatisierter Gewässergütemessnetze. Die Neuentwicklung hebt das dynamische, kontinuierliche Gewässermonitoring auf ein anderes Level: ENMO®hydro nutzt die Erkenntnisse der letzten 20 Jahre und bietet neue Möglichkeiten in einer innovativen Softwareumgebung.

Die Funktionalität des zu 100 % webbasierten Multi-Tier-Systems umfasst u. a. Workflows zur automatischen Entnahme von Ereignisproben und zur Qualitätssicherung, die Verwaltung und Steuerung des Equipments in den Messstationen, zahlreiche Optionen für Datenauswertung, -darstellung und -export sowie ein Benachrichtigungssystem. ENMO®hydro erfüllt außerdem die Voraussetzungen für eine Zertifizierung des Messnetzes nach DIN 17025.

Technische Daten
  • 100% webbasierte Lösung
  • Thema QS (mit Nennung relevanter Normen)
  • Multi-Tier Architektur
  • Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Modular und skalierbar
  • Dynamisch konfigurierbares Bauteilsystem
  • Terminverwaltung inkl. Reminder
  • OPC-Technologie für Geräteanbindung (Unterstützung von Standard-Industriebus-Systemen)
  • Abbildung von Geräteabhängigkeiten
  • Verwaltung von SOPs und Dokumenten
  • Ausführliche Statistikfunktionen
  • Ausführliche Protokollierung der Gerätezustände
  • Automatische Multi-Selektionen (Bereitstellung mehrerer Berichte durch 1 Click)
  • Speicherbare Filter
  • Crystal Reports-Unterstützung
  • Modernes, intuitives GUI
  • Vorkonfigurierte Nutzerrollen (Technisches Personal/Wartung, Auswertepersonal)
  • ITsees-Anbindung
  • Partnerschaften: Microsoft, Oracle, SAP
  • Driftkorrektur
  • Kalibrierung
  • Echtzeitabfrage von Gerätedaten
  • Alarmindex
  • SMS, E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei Alarmsituationen
  • Einfache Datenverdichtung
  • Umfangreiche grafische Auswertung und Vergleich unterschiedlichster Werte (Parameter, Zeit, Orte, Verdichtungen)
  • Export von Grafiken in hoher Qualität
  • Ausgeprägte Modifikationsmöglichkeiten bei der Grafikerstellung

Multi-Tier-System

ENMO®hydro besteht aus drei Komponenten: ENMO® Site, ENMO® Server und ENMO® Client.
Klicken Sie auf entsprechende Karteireiter, um über die jeweiligen Komponenten mehr zu erfahren.

ENMO® Site sammelt kontinuierlich die Messwerte sowie Status- und Störungsmeldungen der angeschlossenen Messsysteme in den Messstationen. Die Datensätze werden in den ENMO®-Site-Rechnern zwischengespeichert und anschließend über das Internet an den ENMO® Server übermittelt. Mit dem optional erhältlichen Plug-in ENMO® IT SEES durchlaufen die Daten eine Auffälligkeitserkennung und es wird automatisch ein Alarmindex erstellt, der die schnelle Bewertung der aktuellen Gewässersituation vereinfacht.

Die Messwerte und Statusmeldungen aller Messstationen laufen in einer Messnetzzentrale zusammen und werden in einer Oracle-Datenbank abgelegt. Der ENMO® Server wertet die eingehenden Daten sofort aus – deutet der Alarmindex auf einen auffälligen Gewässerzustand hin, werden die zuständigen Bearbeiter automatisch über SMS und Mail benachrichtigt. Gleichzeitig wird ein Workflow zur Analyse automatisch gewonnener Ereignis-Proben aus den Messstationen in Gang gesetzt.

Alles im Blick – Datenauswertung mit dem ENMO® Client

  • Freie Zoomstufen
  • Anzeigen von Grafiken und Tabellen auf einem Screen
  • Layoutfunktionen leicht aus Kontextmenü abrufbar
  • Komplett anpassbare Layouts – auch als Preset speicherbar
  • Gleichzeitiges Öffnen und »Übereinanderlegen« mehrerer Datensätze
  • Gleitende Mittelwerte mit eigenen Intervallen
  • Skalierung der Achsen bei Darstellung unterschiedlicher Werte
  • Zahlreiche Optionen zum Export von Vektorgrafiken, Bitmaps und Exceldokumenten

Über das moderne, intuitive Interface ENMO® Client können die übermittelten Datensätze vergleichend dargestellt, ausgewertet und validiert werden – dafür steht eine Vielzahl von Werkzeugen zur Verfügung.

Der Client kann mit geringem Aufwand so konfiguriert werden, dass der jeweilige Bearbeiter innerhalb kürzester Zeit alle für die Beurteilung der Gewässergüte erforderlichen Messgrößen überblicken kann. Über den Client werden außerdem Equipment, Stammdaten, Zugriffsrechte und der Terminplan inklusive Wartungsroutinen verwaltet. Damit erhobene Daten ohne großen Aufwand präsentiert werden können, sieht der ENMO® Client u. a. den Export von Vektorgrafiken, Exceldokumenten und Bitmapgrafiken vor – auch das Layout bleibt beim Export erhalten.

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons